top of page

SAF Board of Directors


SAF 990's (Return of Organization Exempt From Income Tax)

Directors shall serve until they resign or are removed.

Eric Zetz Head Shot.jpg

Eric Zetz - President

Division Manager, City of Oxnard, Public Works Department, Environmental Resources ​

Board member since 12/02/2021

chiman lee (1).jpg

Chiman Lee - Treasurer

Director of Operations - Northern California, Corporate eWaste Solutions (CEWS)

Board member since 12/02/2021

MicrosoftTeams-image (32).png

Maia Corbitt - Board Member

Director of Advocacy & Mission Giving, Garver, Black, Hilyard Family Foundation

Board member since 12/02/2021

Head shot 2018.jpg

Amanda Cotton - Board Member

Electronic Waste Coordinator,
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Board member since 12/15/2023

Amanda Cotton bio

AJ Headshot.jpg

Avecita Jones - Advisor

Senior Program Manager, City of Carlsbad, CA Environmental Management Department

Advisor since 10/27/2023

Avecita Jones bio 

michael simpson.jpg

Michael Simpson - Vice President

Retired, Principal Environmental Engineer,

City of Los Angeles

Board member since 9/19/2022

S Sitton9-10-22.jpg

Shirlene Sitton - Secretary

Solid Waste Bureau Chief, State of New Mexico

Board member since 4/28/2023


Sonya Betker - Board Member

Sustainability Consultant, SCS Engineers

Board member since 12/15/2023

Sonya Betker bio 


Gloria Skeet - Board Member

Chapter Manager, Baahaali Chichiltah Regional Solid Waste & Collection Center [Navajo Nation]

Board member since 04/26/2024

Gloria Skeet bio 

NicoleToole HeadShot.jpeg

Nicole Toole - Advisor

CEO + Founder, ECGO

Advisor since 12/15/2023

Nicole Toole bio 

SAF Board Member Recruit Flyer (2).png
SAF Board Member Recruit Flyer (3).png
bottom of page